Blogging for the sake of saying something
[Edit]
Omg Spaz attack START:
WATCHOH MY EFFING GOD. Someone slap me. I'm....insane. I think I just died and went to heaven. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGG Gahhhh
[/Edit]
Of course, what I am going to say won't really be worth reading, but you know what? Most people don't actually care about what others are saying anyways. Many are just too absorbed with themselves to care. I'm like that sometimes, I admit.
Oh well, I'm still going to say it. First, the site. I have added new emoticons to the tag box because those blue thingie mabobs were just plain ugly. They were getting on to my nerves and normally I don't do anything until something bothers me. So...yes.
Anyways, what do I have to say today? That I feel empty and discouraged? Like every other day? Yeah, sorta. But the other thing is...I was at the library today and I just saw couple after couple after couple. Obviously, there is totally nothing wrong with being in a relationship. It's
healthy to be in a relationship. But eh...to make it a total show how you act intimately with your lover isn't exactly cool in public. For one, there ARE little kids in the library okay. It's public property. Save your mushy acts for when you two are alone. Why am I personally bothered? Because I hate those lovie dovie acts people put on. Sure, some people's relationships depend on that but honestly...a library is a sacred (in a pagan sense, I ironically mean) place of books and literature. Don't contaminate it. I don't mind skinship. I love flesh, but that's on Yunjae. Pleaseee stop showing it all off in the public, especially the library.
Am I jealous of people who are coupled? You bet I am. I hate feeling
alone in this world. Of course, I have friends and family but it's just...
different to know he loves you. He really
actually does.
Oh yes. Did everyone see DBSK's 4th album cover? Mirotic. Oh yes. Mirotic to no end....though I do hate how the colors just clash and sorta taints the boys' beauty. Oh well. I'll grow to like it

Anyways, enough ranting for the night. I'm going to go cram some vocabulary and see where I can go with my History essay. For now, it's rooted to the ground and completely stagnant. I desperately hope it doesn't remain that way =(
Currently listening to: DBSK - Travel Log