So Mirotic

The album came out yesterday (or two days ago, in Korea) and then...history ended and now we TVXQ fans have entered a whole new era. Hot. The theme was supposed to be "metrosexualism". Did they reach that goal? Hell yeah. It wasn't metro. It was COSMO. Gah.

These pictures are all BIG, HQ and SEXY BEYOND SEXY.

Enjoy~

I think I should start up a goodies page here at Cursed.

I've preordered Version A & B of the Mirotic album. I badly want the showcase version now too. Mom'd stab me. Three versions of the same CD? Lol. Then again, there are 5 in total. SM is so smart. So far, I like:
I'm not too fond of all that techno in the album but those 5 songs are hot. Maybe the others will grow on to me

Oh yes! Did anyone notice what Junsu said in Mirotic? It's...!!!!

"Get/Go ____ on me"
____ = "down"

Hello! Mirage of eroticism much!

Anyways, back to my chem lab....

Doom's Day Countdown: 6

Scribbled by,
Joa @ 1:46 PM
0 cursed