Good Day
Ahhhh. What a wonderful day. First, Dr. Judy Brown's class was really quite free. We talked about Canadian literature and our interests. We filled out a sheet and what not. It was a easy half hour. Then, we went to math. Since they had to review the test Chloe and I were supposed to write in the afternoon, we went outside and studied with Karlming and my kitty warrior. Then, we went back in for the second half of the class to look at radians and what not. I was eating my lunch by then since I was so hungry. Stupid braces. Couldn't chew my wonderful spicy noodles that I had for breakfast.
During lunch, I studied while playing Big 2 with Akash, Jon and Kat. After lunch, we had Chem. We got our history essays back. 14/15 ! Yay! I should give Michael a big hug. After the lecture about equilibrium (which I
really didn't understand), we went out to the Rec field to play soccer, which was surprisingly fun. Hehe. I got to kick the ball a few times, and even passed to the right person once. *G* Anyways, after soccer, Chloe and I rushed back to Trans and did a bit of last minute cram. On our way back was when I found out Karl was going to apply for the American colleges too. Damn, I have no chance with Stanford now. Boo. Hahaha. Anyways, the math test was brain-frying. I aced it though. Thank god. 98% average now! Phew.
So, I left UBC at like 5:40 =.= and by the time I got home, it was around 7. Mom talked to me for a bit and out of nowhere...."You're DBSK CD's arrived. They're sitting on your desk". And "zoom!" Joa disappeared from the dinner table. GAH!!!!!!!
They're here! My babies! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I love these CD's. Hehe. The photobook was so hot too. I'll see if I can do scans some day. I got Version A and B. I'm a bit disappointed to find that....the DVD isn't subbed? Aw man =( Now I have the urge to go learn Korean.
Anyways, I'm going to go study SAT Subject Tests. Cell organelles and trignometry, here I come! =.=;;