Twenty Hours Left

You know...after these remaining twenty hours or something, I'll be truly liberated. From Sadistic-Agony-Tests at least. I'm currently in the library (surprisingly, I didn't camp out here for the past few days), on the public computers with 15 minutes left. Do I feel screwed? Oh yeah. You betcha.

Tomorrow, I have to write the Chinese with Listening SATs, Math Level 2C SATs and the Biology E/M SATs. I can't even decide whether to write Ecology or Molecular Bio. Oh dear....I guess I'll have to look both over tomorrow and choose the easier.

Anyways, right now, I feel unusually peaceful. Maybe it's just because the butterflies haven't reached me yet, but still. I feel so safe and loved. Like, I know. Even if I fail Bio and make Michael make me lasagna, I'll still be loved. Even if I end up in UBC, people will still love me.

It's just like...whether Karlming gets the acceptance from Stanford or I, I'll still love him. Yeah, I crave for Stanford but...hey, I'm not going to destroy a friendship with his Majest King Marl over that.

Anyways, I just want to bow and voice my thanks for everyone who's been there for me. Whether it's letting me steal her pocky (I love you, Kitty), letting me spaz at her for no reason (My dearest Koala), allowing me to get all excited over Pork Fluff + Congee (Angelic Angie), helping me with whatever I asked (More than 1 person. Pahaha), explaining math to me at my slowest times (Mommy!), pressuring me to understand Equilibrium in Physics (my awesome future Senior PGA Daddy) or to cook the most delicious meals, snacks and fulfill every single one of my wishes (Grandparents!) [[oh and, to cheer me up, piss me off and manipulate me with his little fingers (Oh you little devil, Jay)]]

Last but not least, I want to bow and worship DBSK. May the sun forever rise from the East.

Scribbled by,
Joa @ 10:34 AM
0 cursed