This is screwed up

Okay. So everyone's pissed at each other. Everyone's pissed at Trans. Everyone's pissed at their "crappy" marks.

Yeah. Let's just all be pissed forever.

Isn't that sort of stupid?

Why can't we just get over the fact that no one's perfect and we all have our bad days and weeks? What the hell, everyone?! We're a graduating class. We pulled through one crappy year. We've only got a few months left together, in a classroom, 6 hours a day, 5 days a week. Why are we wasting our time being pissed at each other? Yeah. This year is hell. Stress, graduating, impressing our parents, juggling (yes, we're not setting priorities people) our social and academic life. It sucks. But we're in this together. Let's snap out of it by Monday. If not, I'd just be plain disappointed in all of us. I suck. I have been horrible. I have been too sensitive and rude. I admit it. I'm sorry.

Take a shower, relax, eat something and forgive. Come on!

To-Do List:
  1. Calculus Homework
  2. Calculus Test
  3. English Good vs Evil Essay Summary
  4. English Vocab Sheet + Story
  5. Literature Hamlet
  6. Summarize Literature
  7. Math Contest Prep
  8. Chemistry Laboratory
  9. Application Essays
  10. Interviews

Scribbled by,
Joa @ 4:35 PM
0 cursed