What A Wonderful World

not

Ugh. Like Lance, I started worrying over my term 2 marks earlier this evening while I wrote my forewords to my uh "Brave New World with mafia undertones" story (quote Lance). I'm really worried and I've decided to rant it out with hopes of going to bed with lighter weights on my shoulder.

History 12
This is freaking impossible for me. I just can't seem to write these days without BS-ing. Lenin and Stalin and all their actions, ideals and crap are just NOT staying in my head. STOP EVAPORATING. And last year, I faced the impossibility of history essays. They are the most horrible things ever. I'd rather write labs. Like UGH.

Chemistry 12
I really hope I'm understanding Solubility Equilibrium. I pray to you, oh God of Chemistry, please let me understand what Hebden has to say. And remember it. And apply it. Labs are...I'm averaging an 87% I think. Have we done anything else in Chemistry this term yet, NOPE.

Physics 12
So I have a 99% to keep up. HOW do I do that?! Like...%^$%$%%^$%^#@#*&#

Math 12
This is too depressing. I'm going to pray Martin feels benevolent when I argue for marks

English 12
Brave New World, eh? Hm...maybe I should finish READING it first. I want to maintain my mark. Forget raising it.

Literature 12
I hope to keep and possibly raise this mark too. That would require reading and remembering as well...eh. About that.

Calculus
90% goal. Fuck why did I get 89% in term 1. Now I can't even get distinction...fuck. I screwed up.

Shoot. I actually don't feel better after all that crap. I'm exhausted but I have this gut feeling telling me I'm screwing up. Egh....

Scribbled by,
Joa @ 10:58 PM
0 cursed